UPDATE: the competition has ended! Thanks to everyone who participated, and congrats to the winners!

Liquality May Swap Competition

Following up from last month's swap competition, we're offering another promotion this month!

Swap with Liquality to win from a prize pool of $1000 in ETH. The competition begins Thursday May 21st at 9am EST (13:00 UTC) and runs until Friday May 22nd at 5pm EST (21:00 UTC).

To enter and be ranked by total swap volume during the 2-day competition, users must swap from the same ETH address when swapping any pairs between BTC, ETH, DAI, and USDC.

The reward structure is as follows:

  • 1st place: $500 worth of ETH
  • 2nd place: $300 worth of ETH
  • 3rd place: $200 worth of ETH

We'll be posting updated leaderboards on Twitter throughout the competition. At the end of the competition, we will send ETH to the winning addresses. We look forward to seeing your peer-to-peer swaps!

Disclaimer for the competition

How To Atomic Swap ETH, BTC, DAI, and USDC with Liquality