UPDATE: the competition has ended! Thanks to everyone who participated and congrats to the winner!

Swap with Liquality to win $200 in DAI. The competition begins Friday June 12th 2020 at 9am EST (13:00 UTC) and ends at 5pm EST (21:00 UTC).

To enter and be ranked by total swap volume during today's competition, users must swap from the same ETH address when swapping any pairs between BTC, ETH, DAI, and USDC.

Instead of a prize pool reward structure, today's competition is a winner takes all model - first place will win the entire $200 in DAI.

We'll be posting updated leaderboards on Twitter throughout the competition. At the end of the competition, we will send DAI to the winning address. We look forward to seeing your peer-to-peer swaps!

Disclaimer for the competition.

How To Atomic Swap ETH, BTC, DAI, and USDC with Liquality